Mens Fixtures

Men's Captain 2018 Mr Liam Ennis


  • 7th Hyde Park Trophy (SF-W) Sponsor Faloozarus PST - Winner
  • 14th Templepatrick Cup (SF-W) Sponsor K.J. M Transport - Winner 
  • 21st Hilton Trophy (SF-W) Sponsor Hilton Hotel - Winner 
  • 28th TMC Tankard (SF-B) Sponsor EJH Print - Winner


  • 5th Jackson Cup (ST-W) Sponsor  Stanley's Family Butchers -  Winner
  • 12th Carmavy Trophy (SF-W) Sponsor Davy Private Clients (OM) - Winner
  • 19th Kings Court Trophy (SF-W) (OM) Sponsor Taylor & Boyd LLP - Winner
  • 26th Club Masters (SF-B) Sponsor Hamill Gallagher - Winner


  • 2nd Founder Members trophy (SF-W) Sponsor Barry Gilligan - Winner
  • 9th Captains Day Shotgun Start (SF-W) Sponsor L Ennis (OM) - Winner
  • 16th Foursomes Competition (SF-W) Sponsor Mortgage Advice Bureau (OM) - Winner
  • 23rd Club Championship (SF-W) Sponsor Sphinx (OM) - Winner
  • 30th Ballyclare Cup (ST-W) Sponsor Xtratherm (OM) Winner


  • 7th Beechview Cup (SF-W) Robert Kirk Flooring (OM) TBC - Winner
  • 14th Castle Upton Cup (SF-B) Sponsor MNV Ltd - Winner
  • 21st Ballindere Cup (SF-W) Sponsor McKeague Morgan (OM) - Winner
  • 28th 4Ball Scramble  Competition (SF-W) Sponsor TBC -  Winner


  • 4th Richard Proctor Cup (SF-W) Sponsor (OM) FG Wilson -Winner
  • 11th Crumlin Cup (SF-B) Sponsor Gary Cobain Building Contracts - Winner
  • 18th Treffners Trophy(ST-W) Sponsor Colin Graham Residential (OM) - Winner
  • 25th Donegore Cup (SF-W) Sponsor   Access Scaffolding- Winner


  • 1st Presidents's Day(SF-W) Sponsor Moore Brown  (OM) - Winner
  • 8th Maxol Trophy (SF-W) Sponsor TBC (OM) - Winner
  • 15th  Lyle & Scott Trophy(SF-W) Sponsor McGowan Financials(OM) - Winner
  • 22nd Lylehill Cup (SF-B) Sponsor TBC - Winner
  • 29th Waltz Competition (6-6-6) (SF-W) Sponsor TBC (OM) - Winner


  • 6th Sixmile Water Trophy (ST-W) Sponsor TBC - Winner
  • 13th Kingfisher Trophy (SF-W) Sponsor TBC (OM) - Winner
  • 20th Richard Noble Competition (SF-W) Sponsor TBC (OM) - Winner
  • 27th Annual Prize Giving (SF-W) Shotgun Start 9.00am sharp - Winner

30 Summer competitions

ORDER OF MERIT OM - These competitions will count towards the Order of Merit 2018.

2018  Matchplay Winners - Sponsor  - Paul McWilliams

Doubles - Winners

Singles Winner 


Player of the Year 2017 - 


SF = Stableford     ST = Stroke     G = Green Tees
W = White Tees    B = Blue Tees






East Antrim League 2018



Ulster Cup 2018



Pierce Purcell 2018



All Ireland Fourball 2018



Junior Cup 2018



Senior Cup 2018



Jimmy Bruen 2018



Irish Mixed Foursomes 2018



Holt Shield 2018